UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Electrical Engineering

Professor

Dr Sajjad H Shami

PhD Electronic Systems Engineering University of Essex UK

Professor, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : sajjad.shami@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3670

Associate Professor

Dr Khawar Siddique Khokhar

PhD Telecommunications Engineerng University of Durham UK, MSc Comm & Electronics Eng UET, Peshawar

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Electrical Engineering

Email : khawar.khokhar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Farhat Kaleem

PhD Electrical Engineering Ryerson University, Canada

Associate Professor, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : farhat.kaleem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Professor

Khan M Nazir, Lt Col

MS (Electronics Engineering) UET Lahore

Assistant Professor, Director Laboratories - EE

Email : khan.nazir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3473

Khalid Asghar

MSc (Telecom Engineering) UET Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : khalid.asghar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3483

Jameel Ahmad

MS (Electrical Engineering) University of Southern California USA

Assistant Professor, Director Projects

Email : jameel.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3448

Muhammad Asim Butt

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : asim.butt@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3462

Dr Irfan Ullah

Postdoctoral Fellow: National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei, Taiwan, MS & PhD Myongji University, Yongin, South Korea

Assistant Professor

Email : irfanullah@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Ilyas Khan

MSc Computer Engineering, Centre for Advanced Studies in Engineering, Pakistan, MSc Satellite Communication Engineering University of Surrey, UK

Assistant Professor

Email : ilyas.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3471

Faran Awais Butt

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : faran.butt@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3485

Dr Muhammad Adnan

PhD Info and Comm Systems Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication China, MS Telecommunication Engineering UET, Peshawar Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.adnan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3448

Ahmed Malik

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : ahmed.malik@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Shoaib

MS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.shoaib@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3627

Nauman Ahmad

MS Electrical Engineering Staffordshire University UK

Assistant Professor

Email : nauman.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3627

Waseem Iqbal

MS Electrical Engineering University of Bradford UK

Assistant Professor

Email : waseem.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3617

Jamil Ahmad

MS (Electrical & ELectronics Engineering Engineering) University of Leeds ,UK, B Sc Electronics Engineering Islamia University Bahawalpur Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : jamil.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3486

Zawar Hussain

MSc Electronics Engineering Hochschule Bremen University of Applied Sciences Germany, BSEE UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : zawar.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Faisal Fiaz

MSc Power Engineering Brandenburg Technical University Germany, BSc Electrical Engineering UET, Texila

Lecturer

Email : faisal.fiaz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Saima Shaheen

B Sc Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : saima.shaheen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ayesha Iqbal

MSc Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore Pakistan, BSc Electrical Engineering UET Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : ayesha.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3678

On Leave / Study Leave

Asif Hussain

MS (Electrical Engineering) Seoul National University South Korea

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : asif.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Farhan Iqbal

MS (Computer Engineering) LUMS Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : farhan.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Rizwan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email :

Ext :

Nauman Shahid

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : nauman.shahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Mehwish Inam

MS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : mehwish.mujahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ahmad Usman

On Leave / Study Leave

Email :

Ext :

Salman Khaliq

MS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : salman.khaliq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top