UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Industrial Engineering

Professor

Dr Ijaz Ahmad Chaudhry

Post Doctral Reseach Fellow University of Newcastle UponTyne (UK), PhD, DIC (UK), MEng (Energy) Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) Bangkok, Thailand

Professor, Dean, Chairperson Department of Industrial Engineering

Email : sen.dean@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3667

Assistant Professor

Farhan Daud Qazi

M Phil Industrial Engineering Institut national polytechnique De Grenoble France

Assistant Professor

Email : farhan.qazi@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3474

Adnan Ahmad Naeem

MS Manufacturing Engineering Wayne State University, Michigan USA

Assistant Professor

Email : adnan.naeem@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3475

Hafiz Muhammad Osaid

MSc Industrial Engineering UET, Texila, BSc Mechanical Engineering UET, Texila

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.osaid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Syed Rehan Ashraf

Masters in Mechanical Engineering NED University of Engineering, Karachi Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : rehan.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Ali Ahmad

PhD Industrial and Business Studies Warwick Business School, University of Warwick, UK, MSc Operational Research University of Birmingham, UK

Assistant Professor

Email :

Ext :

Lecturer

Faiza Rasheed

MS Mechatronics UET, Lahore, BS Mechatronics UET, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : faiza.rasheed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Tayyab Rabbani

B Sc Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : tayyab.rabbani@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3487

Muhammad Amin

MS Industrial Engineering Management PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : muhammadamin@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top