UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Associate Professor

Dr Tariq Mahmood

PhD Mechanical Engineering Imperial College UK, MSc Advanced Applied Mechanics Imperial College UK

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Mechanical Engineering

Email : tariqmahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Professor

Dr Zeeshan Ahmad

PhD Mechanical Engineering University of Genoa Italy, MS Mechanical Engineering Hanyang University

Assistant Professor

Email : zeshan.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Tipu Sultan

PhD Mechanical Engineering Hanyang University, Korea, MS Mechanical Engineering Hanyang University, Korea

Assistant Professor

Email : tipu.sultan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Mustafa Shahid

MS Mechanical Engineering NUST, Islamabad Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : mustafa.shahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3472

Lecturer

Farhan Ashraf

MSc Mechanical Engineering KFIPM, KSA, BS Mechanical Engineering UET, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : farhan.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ahad Hanif

MSc Mechatronics UET, Lahore, BSc Mechatronics UET, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : ahad.hanif@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Irsa Talib

MS Mechatronics & Control Engineering UET, Lahore Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : irsa.talib@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3458

Dr Muhammad Asad

PhD Mechanical Engineering INSA de Lyon France, MS Mechanical Engineering INSA de Lyon France

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : muhammad.asad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3695

Syed Waqas Sabir

MSc Power Engineering BTU Cottbus, BSc Mechanical Engineering UET, Lahore

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : waqas.sabir@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Officer Academics

Fareeda Ashraf

Officer Academics

Email : fareeda.ashraf@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top