UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Civil Engineering

Lecturer

Muhammad Moman Shahzad

Masters (Structural Engineering) University of Melbourne Australia 2016

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

M Zeeshan Akber

MS Construction Engineering & Management NUST Islamabad 2017, BE Civil Engineering NUST Islamabad 2013

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

Muhammad Nouman Amjad

MSc Transportation Systems Technische University Munchen Germany, BS Civil Engineering UET, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : nouman.raja@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Umer Sajjad

MSc Structure UET, Lahore, BSc Civil Engineering UET, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : umer.sajjad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Rafia Firdous

MSc Structural Engineering UET, Lahore, Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : rafia.firdous@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Mudassar Ibne Shafiq

MS Transportation Engineering NUST Islamabad, BS Civil Engineering NUST Islamabad

Lecturer

Email : mudassar.shafi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Associate Professor

Dr Muhammad Usman Rashid

PhD Civil Engineering UET, Lahore, MSc Civil Engineering UET, Lahore

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Civil Engineering

Email : usman.rashid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3684

Professor

Dr Muhammad Latif

Phd Irrigation Engineering Utah State University, Logan, Utah USA, M Sc Agric Engineering University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

Professor

Email : muhammad.latif@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3687

Assistant Professor

Ali Ajwad

PhD Structural Engineering UOL, Lahore, MSc Structural Engineering UET, Taxila

Assistant Professor

Email : ali.ajwad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3679

Muhammad Ahmad Adnan

MS Civil Engineering Purdue University, USA, BSc Civil Engineering UET, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Usman Ilyas

MS Civil Engineering Military College of Engineering, NUST, Islamabad Pakistan, BSc Civil Engineering UET, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : usman.ilyas@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lab Engineer

Abdullah

Lab Engineer

Email :

Ext :

Fatima Ashfaq

Lab Engineer

Email :

Ext :

Staff

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top