UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Electrical Engineering

Assistant Professor

Dr M Rizwan

PHD

Assistant Professor

Email :

Ext :

Dr Shakeel Ahmed

PHD-EE Linkoping University Sweden 2010, MSc EE UET, Lahore 2006

Assistant Professor

Email :

Ext :

Jameel Ahmad

MS (Electrical Engineering) University of Southern California USA

Assistant Professor, Director Projects

Email : jameel.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3448

Muhammad Asim Butt

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : asim.butt@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3462

Dr Irfan Ullah

Postdoctoral Fellow: National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taipei, Taiwan, MS & PhD Myongji University, Yongin, South Korea

Assistant Professor

Email : irfanullah@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3665

Faran Awais Butt

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : faran.butt@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3485

Dr Muhammad Adnan

PhD Info and Comm Systems Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication China, MS Telecommunication Engineering UET, Peshawar Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.adnan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3448

Muhammad Shoaib

MS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.shoaib@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3627

Ahmed Malik

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : ahmed.malik@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Nauman Ahmad

MS Electrical Engineering Staffordshire University UK

Assistant Professor

Email : nauman.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3627

Waseem Iqbal

MS Electrical Engineering University of Bradford UK 2012

Assistant Professor

Email : waseem.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3663

Jawwad Nasar Chattha

MS (Electrical Engineering) Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University

Assistant Professor

Email : jawwad.chattha@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Jamil Ahmad

MS (Electrical & Electronics Engineering Engineering) University of Leeds ,UK, B Sc Electronics Engineering Islamia University Bahawalpur Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : jamil.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3486

Zawar Hussain

MSc Electronics Engineering Hochschule Bremen University of Applied Sciences Germany, BSEE UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : zawar.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3668

Lecturer

Zafar Iqbal

MSc Electric Power System China 2016

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

Saima Shaheen

B Sc Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : saima.shaheen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ayesha Iqbal

MSc Electrical Engineering UET, Lahore Pakistan, BSc Electrical Engineering UET Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : ayesha.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3679

Irum Jafri

Lecturer

Email :

Ext :

Lab Engineer

Ramna Khalid

BSc Electrical University of Engineering Lahore, Pakistan 2017

Lab Engineer

Email :

Ext :

Muhammad Asad Ali

Lab Engineer

Email :

Ext :

Professor

Dr Sajjad H Shami

PhD Electronic Systems Engineering University of Essex UK

Professor, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : sajjad.shami@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3670

Associate Professor

Dr Khawar Siddique Khokhar

PhD Telecommunications Engineering University of Durham UK, MSc Comm & Electronics Eng UET, Peshawar

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Electrical Engineering

Email : khawar.khokhar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Farhat Kaleem

PhD Electrical Engineering Ryerson University, Canada

Associate Professor, HEC Approved PhD Supervisor

Email : farhat.kaleem@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Asif Hussain

MS (Electrical Engineering) Seoul National University South Korea

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : asif.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Farhan Iqbal

MS (Computer Engineering) LUMS Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : farhan.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Rizwan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email :

Ext :

Nauman Shahid

MS Computer Engineering LUMS Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : nauman.shahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Mehwish Inam

MS Electrical Engineering UMT, Lahore Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : mehwish.mujahid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ahmad Usman

On Leave / Study Leave

Email :

Ext :

Staff

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top